Waiting for the Day

Our remastered Waiting for the Day album with exclusive picture disc  will be returning to CD. Pre-order limited edition your copy now. 


1. We Are Your People

2. Keep on Movin' On

3. I'm a Child Again

4. John Henry

5. Big Divorce

6. Better Judge

7. Say a Prayer

8. Legalise Your Name

9. Wilderness

10. How Many More Years

11. The Lightnin' Passed By

Price: £6.50 including P & P

CD's will be dispatched 27th November.

Waiting for the Day and Phrygian Knights Double CD

Double remastered CD pack of Waiting for the Day and Phrygian Knights.

Price: £10 including P & P

Item will be dispatched 27th November.

Stafford Galli Boxset

Triple boxset of our remastered first and second album on CD, along with our Heavyweight Phrygian Knight vinyl. The ultimate Stafford Galli bxoset.

Price: £25 including P & P

Item will be dispatched 27th November.

Join our mailing list

  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Black iTunes Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram